English NL

Medewerkers

Management Team

ir. Miriam Luizink
Director


m.luizink@rrd.nl

.

.

.

Hans J.S. Rietman, Prof. dr.
Lid Management Team
Prof. Rehabilitation Medicine and Technology

h.rietman@rrd.nl

Hermie J. Hermens, Prof. dr. ir.
Director Telemedicine
Prof. Neuromuscular control and Prof. Remote Monitoring and Training

h.hermens@rrd.nl

Jaap H. Buurke, PhD, PT
Clustermanager Rehabilitation Technology


j.buurke@rrd.nl

Onderzoek

Harm op den Akker
Senior Researcher
h.opdenakker@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875765
Chris Baten MSc
Senior Researcher
c.baten@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875724
Brigitte Benerink Mrs.
Project Management/Research Assistant
b.benerink@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875760
Marit Dekker PhD
Researcher
m.dekker@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875764
Rosemary Dubbeldam PhD
Researcher
r.dubbeldam@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875730
Carola Engbers MSc
Junior Researcher
c.engbers@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875732
Juliet Haarman MSc
Junior Researcher
j.haarman@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875 740
Dennis Hofs MSc
Software Developer
d.hofs@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875763
Iris Hoogendoorn MSc
Junior Researcher
i.hoogendoorn@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875742
Stephanie Jansen MSc
Researcher
s.jansen@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875717
Joke van der Kolk Mrs.
Management Assistant
j.vanderkolk@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875713
Anke Kottink PhD
Researcher
a.kottink@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875733
Inger Makaske Mrs.
Management Assistant
i.makaske@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875711
Corien Nikamp MSc
Junior Researcher
c.nikamp@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875762
Anne van Ommeren
Junior Researcher
a.vanommeren@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875752
Gerdienke Prange MSc
Researcher
g.prange @rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875759
Erik Prinsen MSc,PT
Researcher
e.prinsen@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875761
Jasper Reenalda PhD
Senior Researcher
j.reenalda@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875726
Hans Rietman Prof,PhD
Researcher
h.rietman@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875701
Leendert Schaake BSc
Lab Manager
l.schaake@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875736
Boris van Schooten PhD
Researcher
b.vanschooten@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875748
Karlein Schreurs PhD
Researcher
k.schreurs@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875
Manna Slotman
Management Assistant
m.slotman@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875713
Jos Spoelstra Mr.
System Manager
j.spoelstra@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875757/757*
Monique Tabak MSc
Senior Researcher
m.tabak@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875744
Martin Tenniglo PT
Junior Researcher
m.tenniglo@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875745
Gerda Valk Mrs.
Management Assistant
g.valk@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875710
Lex van Velsen PhD
Senior Researcher
l.vanvelsen@rrd.nl
+31(0)880 875754